Vacant

Guinea-Bissau

Vacant

Honduras His excellency Hector Orlando RAMIREZ FUNES

Iceland

Vacant

Indonesia His Excellency Dr. Teuku FAIZASYAH Mr. Agoes SOEBAGIO Mrs. Cindy MAYRIANTI Mrs. Azmi NADRA

Iran

Mr. Hassanali SHAHBAZILAR

Israel Mr. Ziv NEVO KULMAN Mr. Avraham LEV-LOUIS

Kazakhstan His Excellency Konstantin ZHIGALOV Mr. Nurzhan AITMAKHANOV

Lebanon His Excellency Daniel EL HAIBY Mr. Souleiman EID

Madagascar His Excellency Simon Constant HORACE Mr. Soloheriniaina Eric RATSIMBAZAFY

Mali Her Excellency Ami Diallo TRAORE Mrs. Khadidjathe TRAORE CISSE Mr. Boubacar BALLO

Moldova Her Excellency Ala BELEAVSCHI

Monaco His Excellency Jean-Claude BACHAND

Morocco Mr. Aziz BOULMANE

Mozambique His Excellency Antonio PINTO

Namibia Vacant

Nepal His Excellency Kali Prasad POKHREL

Niger His Excellency Moussa HALIDOU

Pakistan Mrs. Azra JAMALI

Paraguay Her Excellency Aurora Pycasu TORRES RODRIGUEZ

Peru Her Excellency Doris Elba SOTOMAYOR YALAN Mr. Carlos Enrique CHAVEZ CATERIANO Mr. Jorge Efrain LAZO ESCALANTE Mrs. Patricia Beatriz DURAN COTRINA

Philippines Her Excellency Petronila GARCIA Mr. Eric Gerardo TAMAYO

Romania

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative Alternate Representative Admin Staff

Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative Alternate Representative Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Page 156