

Jurisdiction: Province of Ontario with exception of the cities or municipalities of Ottawa, Cornwall, Belleville, Kingston, Brockville, Bloomfield, the remaining municipalities east and north of the delimitation line formed by the roads No 17 from Amprior, No 7 to Carleton Place, No 15 to Smith Falls and No 29 to Belleville and by the axis formed by roads No 62 from Bloomfield to Maynorth and No 127 to Whinety, the remaining municipalities of the Province of Ontario west of the axis formed by the roads No 17 from Amprior, No 7 to Carleton Place, No 15 to Smith Falls and No 29 to Belleville and by the axis formed by roads No 62 from Bloomfield to Maynorth and No 127 to Whinety, the remaining municipalities of the Province of Ontario west of the axis formed by the roads No 17 from Amprior, No 7 to Carleton Place, No 15 to Smith Falls and No 29 to Brockville, as well as the municipalities situated east of the delimitation line formed by the roads No 6 from Owen Sound to Guelph, No 7 to Waterloo and No 24 to Port Ryerse.

Vancouver, BC

925 West Georgia Street, Suite 920, Vancouver, BC, V6C 3L2 Tel: (604) 688-6514, 806-0990 Fax: (604) 685-7042 Email: vancouver.mne.pt

Miss Maria Joao BOAVIDA URBANO, Consul General

Jurisdiction: Provinces of British Columbia (including the county of Prince Rupert), Saskatchewan and the Yukon Territory, Province of Alberta north of Edmonton, the city of Edmonton and the Northwest Territories

Winnipeg, MB

167 Lombard Avenue, Suite 908, Winnipeg, MB, R3B 0V3 Tel: (204) 943-8941 Fax: (204) 943-1159 Email: consport@mts.net

Mr. Paulo J. DE MELO PIMENTEL CABRAL (m), Honorary Consul

Jurisdiction: Province of Manitoba and the district of Keewatin in Nunavut

Qatar (Embassy of the State of Qatar)

150 Metcalfe Street, 8th Floor and 12th floor, Ottawa, ON, K2P 1P1 Tel: (613) 241-4917 Fax: (613) 241-3304 Email: Ottawa@mofa.gov.qa



Consular Section

150 Metcalfe, Suite 800, Ottawa, ON, K2P 1P1 Tel: (613) 241-4917 ext. 116 Fax: (613) 241-3301 Email: consular@qatarembassy.ca

His Excellency Fahad Mohamed Y. KAFOUD, **Ambassador** and Mrs. Tamather Mohamednoor A., AL-OBAIDLY

Mr. Hussain Ali S. AL-FADHALA, First Secretary Mr. Mirdef Ali M. A. AL-QASHOUTI (m), Second Secretary

Romania (Embassy of Romania)

655 Rideau Street, Ottawa, ON, K1N 6A3 Tel: (613) 789-3709, -5345, -4037, -4038 Fax: (613) 789-4365 http://ottawa.mae.ro Email: romania@romanian-embassy.com

Her Excellency Maria LIGOR, Ambassador

Mr. Adrian LIGOR (m), Minister-Counsellor

- Mr. Gabriel PETRIC (m), Counsellor (Consular Affairs)
- Mr. Silvana BOLOCAN (m), Second Secretary
- Mr. Radu COROZEL (m), Attaché
- Mr. Septimiu-Eugen FILIP (m), Attaché

Consular Representatives

Moncton, NB

169 Valmont Crescent, (Dieppe), Moncton, NB, E1A 6J5 Tel: (506) 859-0304