## The European Coal and Steel Community

## Çhancery:

No.12

Address: The Mission of Canada to the European Union, 2, avenue de Tervuren, 1040 Brussels,

Belgium

Telephone Facsimile

(011 32 2) 741-0660 (011 32 2) 741-0629

E-mail Address

breec@dfait-maeci.gc.ca

Ambassador and Head of Mission Minister-Counsellor and Deputy Head of Mission

Counsellor (Trade Policy)

Counsellor

Counsellor (Agriculture) Counsellor (Administration)

Counsellor (Communications and Culture)

Counsellor (Health and Social Affairs) Counsellor (Asylum and Migration)

Counsellor (Trade Policy)

Counsellor (Finance) Counsellor (Science and Technology)

First Secretary (Fisheries and Environment)

First Secretary (Revenue)

First Secretary (Justice, Home Affairs and Human Security)

First Secretary (Parliamentary Affairs)

Second Secretary (Resources) Attaché Attaché

vacant

Mrs. L. Glasgow Mr. D. George

Mr. R. Jansen

Ms. K. Mackay Ms. M. Bérubé

Ms. L. Lavoie

Mrs. C. Gilders

Mr. J. Maffett

Mr. G. Luton

Mr. G. Marshall

Ms. P. de Rose

Mr. D. Forsythe Mrs. R. Auclair

Mr. C. Hansen

Mrs. J. McKeen

Mr. B. Li

Ms. M. Wenting

Ms. C. Dubois

Postal Address: The Canadian High Commission to the Fiji Islands, c/o The Canadian High Commission, P. O. Box 12049, Thorndon, Wellington, New Zealand

High Commissioner

Counsellor

Counsellor (Commercial)

Counsellor (Immigration)

Counsellor (Immigration)

First Secretary

Mr. John Donaghy

Mr. W. Bowden

Mr. P.-A. Cusson

Ms. M. Bolick

Ms. C. Bailey

Mr. L. Vidal

 Resident in Wellington, New Zealand \*\* Resident in Auckland, New Zealand

Resident in Canberra, Australia

Resident in Sydney, Australia Resident in Singapore