the AST defeating C/Supt. Harry Nixon, 220-216.

Aggregate and individual award winners were given plaques. In addition, the RCMP presented shooters stop watches

engraved with match place and year to the AST, and the AST presented nylon shooters kit bags with the AST shoulder flash to the RCMP.

N Division (Headquarters — Rockcliffe, Ontario)

"N" Division Volleyball Team (L-R), Front Row: Bob Chartrand, Dave Cunningham (Equitation); Keith Spady (Musical Ride); Back Row: John Van Vlaanderen (Band); Rick Lee (HQ); Jim Ewanovich (HQ); Ed Nicholson (Labatts Trophy Representative); Garth Oberkirsch (Musical Ride); Yolande Hollis (Hostess), and Ralph Hoshoian (Musical Ride).

