ADVISORY BOARD.

A. Blue, Deputy Commissioner of Agriculture, ex-officio, Toronto.
John I. Hobson, Mosborough, County of Wellington.
John McMillan, M.P., Constance, County of Huron.
J. S. Smith, Ailsa Craig, County of Middlesex.
Edward Jeffs, Bond Head, County of Simcoe.
G. B. Boyce, Norham, County of Northumberland.
D. A. Dewling, Appleton, County of Lanark.
James Donaloson, Woodstock, County of Oxford.

EDWARD JEFFS.

Chairman—John I. Hobson.

Secretary—A. Blue.

Executive Committee—John I. Hobson, John McMillan, M.P., and

COLLEGE STAFF.

1. James Mills, M.A., President. English Literature and Political Economy.

2. WILLIAM BROWN, C.E., P.L.S. Agriculture, Live Stock and Arboriculture.

3. C. C. James, B.A. Inorganic, Organic, Agricultural and Analytical Chemistry.

4. J. HOYES PANTON, M.A., F.G.S. Geology, Botany, Zoology, Meteorology and Horticulture.

5. F. C. Grenside, V.S.

Veterinary Anatomy, Pathology, Materia Medica and Obstetrics; Practical Handling and Judging of Horses.

J. W. Robertson. Dairying.

7. E. L. Hunt, Fourth Year Undergraduate, University of Toronto.

Arithmetic, Mensuration, Mechanics, Levelling, Elementary Surveying and Book-keeping.

8. Captain Walter Clarke. Instructor in Drill and Gymnastics. REPORT OF TH

REPORT OF TH

REPORT OF

REPORT OF THE

REPORT OF THE