## TORONTO BRANCH.

## OFFICERS.

President—Mrs. Sandwell, 226 Davenport Road. Vice-President—Mrs. J. Burton, 66 Charles st. Treasurer—Mrs. Ashdown, 46 Maitland st. Secretary—Miss J. M. Willson, 4 St. Vincent st.

Secretary—Miss J. M. Willson, 4 St. Villent St.		
Auxiliaries.		AV. AT
Toronto Zion Church: President, Mrs. Sandwell, 226 Davenport Boad.	20	8
Vice-President, Mrs. Higgins, 23 Carlton st.		
Treasurer, Mrs. Dunlop, Bank of Montreal.		
Secretary, Mrs. Strathern, 243 Carlton st.	23	12
TORONTO BOND ST. CHURCH President, Mrs. Roberts, 290 Yonge st.	20	
1st Vice-President, Mrs. Shaw, 38 McGill st.		
2nd . Mrs. Laird, 550 Yonge st		
Treasurer, Miss Morrison, 550 Yonge st.		
Secretary, Miss G. Laing, 500 Yonge st.	11	
TORONTO NORTHERN CHURCH:	41	
President, Mrs. Nasmith, cor. Bloor & Sherbourne		
1st Vice-President, Mrs. Kanady, 62 Charles st. 2nd "Mrs. H. L. Thompson, 25 Lin	n-	
den street.		
Treasurer, Miss Thompson, 27 Linden st.		
Secretary, Miss Annie Foggin, 37 Wood st.	10	0
TORONTO MT. ZION CHURCH:	12	8
President, Mrs. Barker, 292 Gerrard st.		
Vice-President, Mrs. C. Gray, 181 First ave.		
Treasurer, Mrs. Poulton, Hastings ave. Secretary, Miss Gray, 7 Simpson ave.		
TORONTO OLIVET CHURCH:	30	16
President, Mrs. G. Robertson, 10 Avenue Place.		
Vice-President, Mrs. Robinson, 72 Scollard st		
Treasurer, Mrs. Scott, Huntley st.		
Mrs. Wickson, 14 McPherson ave.	0.1	0
STOUFFVILLE—President, Mrs. Unsworth.	24	8
"Treasurer— rs. Freel.		
"Secretary, Miss Bentley,		6
PINE GROVE: President, Mrs. W. J. Hutchison, Pine Grove.		U
Vice-President, Mrs. W. Jeffrey, Woodbridge P.C.	).	
Vice-Freshlein, hirs. W. Schroy, Woodstrage		