COLONIES

CONSIDERED AS CROWN COLONIES,

TO WHICH THE

FOREGOING INSTRUCTIONS

ARE TO BE STRICTLY APPLIED.

Ceylon

Mauritius

Western Australia

Gibraltar

Malta (partly representative).

Natal (ditto)

Labuan

Sierra Leone

Gambia

Gold Coast

Hong Kong Trinidad

St. Lucia

Bahamas

Crown Funds

Turks Islands

only.

Jamaica Grenada Remittances and Invest-

sentative)

Bermuda, Convict Service only. British Guiana (partly repre-

British Columbia

British Kaffraria

St. Helena

Falkland Islands

Heligoland

REPRESENTATIVE COLONIES

TO WHICH THE

FOREGOING INSTRUCTIONS

ARE TO BE APPLIED WHEN PRACTICABLE.

Victoria

Tasmania

Cape of Good Hope

New Zealand

New Brunswick

Newfoundland

St. Kitts

Vancouvers Island