## ISSUE No. DATE

## ORGANIZATIONS AND WITNESSES

rium the Grand Papida Fisherhida's o-Operhitive

kin the Polistawagan Commercial sherner's association Mr Mathias Sinclair President

dividual presentation Mr. John Bodnar Fishery Consultant and member of the Canadian Baccupye Council Overseas

> om ene filtoret falle Fallermen's Scheinfan Mr. John Jantes Breiter Presidern

> > rmer M.F. In Cecil M. Smith

rom the Thurupson Liberal Association:

nidad presidentian Ny Konzek S-Bigglow

ora the France Moure Fisherica Nir Sam Dyanti Fresident

acparation Mr. Donald D. Tansley Chairman

Wresident and General Manager Ar Peter Smith Vice-President of Marketing Mr. Cov A. L'Heiteut Member of the Advisory Committee Mr. Sydney Kirwan Member of the Board of Directors

Member of the Advisory Committee r. A.H. "Dempsey" Vigardson Member of the Board of Directors From the Wekusko Fishermen's Association Mr. Russell Bartlett President

From the Freshwater Fish Marketing Corporation Mr. Alex Drobot Field Operations Manager Mr. Rick Hay Zone Manager for Northern Manitoba

From the Department of Natural Resources of the Government of Manitoba Mr. Donald W. Cook Regional Fisheries Manager

From the Norman Regional Development Corporation Mr. Arnold R. Christmann General Manager

From the Commercial Fishermen's Association (Pikuitonei) Mr. William R. Cordell Commercial Fisherman and Trapper

Individual presentation Mr. Arthur Trapp Member of the Canadian Executive Council Overseas

From the Norway House Fishermen's Co-Operative Mr. Oliver Monkman

From the Local Government District of Lynn Lake His Worship Mayor Stanley W. Geddes

From the Swampy Cree Tribal Council Mr. Philip Dorion Executive Director

From The Pas Indian Band Council Mr. Lawrence Whitehead Executive Director