ONTARIO

Ms. Mary Shenstone Assistant Deputy Minister of International Relations and Chief of Protocol Ministry of Intergovernmental Affairs 1075 Bay Street, Suite 830 Toronto, ON M5S 2B1 Telephone: (416) 325-8545

Fax: (416) 325-8550

E-mail: mary.shenstone@mia.gov.on.ca

QUEBEC

Ms. Marie-Claude Francoeur Acting Assistant Deputy Minister of International Relations and Chief of Protocol Ministry of International Relations 525 René-Lévesque Blvd. East Quebec, QC G1R 5R9 Telephone: (418) 649-2346

Fax: (418) 649-2657

Montreal Office: (514) 873-6708

YUKON TERRITORY

Ms. Pamela Bangart Protocol Officer **Executive Council Office** Government of Yukon Territory PO Box 2703 Whitehorse, YT Y1A 2C6 Telephone: (867) 667-5875

Fax: (867) 393-6214

PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND

Ms. Mary-Ellen Moerike Chief of Protocol Executive Council - Premier's Office 5th Floor Shaw, 95 Rochford Street, PO Box 2000,

Charlottetown, PE C1A 7N8 Telephone: (902) 368-4501

Fax: (902) 368-6118

E-mail: memoerike@gov.pe.ca

SASKATCHEWAN

Ms. Linda Spence Acting Chief of Protocol Protocol Office Saskatchewan Provincial Secretary 1530 - 1855 Victoria Avenue Regina, SK S4P 3T2

Telephone: (306) 787-3109

Fax: (306) 787-1269

E-mail: linda.spence@gov.sk.ca