9. No Ordinary Member shall be entitled to any of the privileges of the Association, after the second regular meeting, until he has paid his fees for the year.

SECTION III.

OFFICERS.

- 1. The officers shall constitute the general committee of the Association, and shall consist of a President, Vice-President, Secretary, Treasurer, Curator, and a representative from each year.
- 2. The Election of Officers shall take place yearly, by ballot, at the Annual Meeting, except the representative of the second year, who shall be elected at the third regular meeting of the following session.
- 3. Candidates for office shall be nominated at the regular meeting preceeding the election.
- 4. Only Graduates with Honors in Natural Sciences shall be eligible for the office of President; the Vice-President and Secretary shall be chosen from those entering their fourth year; the Treasurer and Curator from those entering their third year; and the other members of the committee, one from each year.
- 5. The President, or in his absence, the Vice-President, or an Ex-President, or Graduate Member, at the request of the President, shall preside over all meetings of the Association, enforce the due observance of the Constitution, decide all questions of order, announce the result of all voting, and give the casting vote in case of a tie.