Members:

Mr. Danny Dempster Executive Vice-President Canadian Horticultural Council Nepean, Ontario

Mr. Gerald Doucet Senior Vice-President Retail Council of Canada Toronto, Ontario

Mr. Mario Dumais Director of Professional Affairs Coopératives Fédérées du Québec Montreal, Québec

Mr. Herb England President Catelli Foods Montreal, Quebec

Ms. Irene A. Gibb President Confectionery Manufacturing Association of Canada Don Mills, Ontario

Ms. Grete Hale Chairman and President Morrison Lamonthe Inc. Ottawa, Ontario

Mr. Lorne Hehn President United Grain Growers Winnipeg, Manitoba

Ms. Linda Hueppelhauser Grain Producer Blackfalds, Alberta

Ms. Barbara Isman Executive Director Western Canadian Wheat Growers Regina, Saskatchewan

Ms. Ruth Jackson Consumer Representative Kitchener, Ontario