ROMANIA,

THE SLOVAK REPUBLIC,

THE REPUBLIC OF SLOVENIA,

THE KINGDOM OF SPAIN,

THE KINGDOM OF SWEDEN,

THE UNITED KINGDOM OF GREAT BRITAIN AND NORTHERN IRELAND,

being parties to the Treaty Establishing the European Community and being Member States of the European Union (hereinafter the "Member States"),

and the EUROPEAN COMMUNITY,

of the other part;