IRAN (Embassy of the Islamic Republic of Iran)

245 Metcalfe Street, Ottawa, K2P 2K2 Tel: (613) 235-4726 Fax:(613) 232-5712

His Excellency Dr. Seyed Mohammad H. ADELI, Ambassador and Mrs. Seydeh Khadijeh ADELI

Mr. Reza SHAKER (m), Counsellor and Deputy Chief of Mission

Mr. Hassan DABIR (m), Counsellor (Political and International Studies)

Mr. Mohammad E. NOURIAN (m), Counsellor and Consul

Mr. Mohammad Reza DIBAEI MOGHADAM (m), Counsellor (Consular Affairs)

Dr. Reza HOSSEINI-ABARDEH (m), First Secretary

Mr. Malek S. EBRAHIMI ESHRAT ABADI (m), Second Secretary (Cultural Affairs)

Mr. Ahmad SADEGHI (m), Second Secretary (Political Affairs)

Mr. Mohammad S. GHAENI NADJAFI (m), Attaché (Economic Affairs)

Mr. Yousef CHAPPI (m), Attaché

Mr. Yousef BARAKEHPOUR (m), Attaché (Consular Affairs)

Mr. Seyed M. MIRIYAN (m), Attaché (Consular Affairs)

Mr. Fariborz ALIPANAH (m), Attaché (Administrative Affairs)

IRAQ (Embassy of the Republic of Irag)

215 McLeod Street, Ottawa, K2P 0Z8 Tel: (613) 236-9177 Fax:(613) 567-1101

Vacant, Ambassador

Mr. Haitham T. AL-NAJJAR, Counsellor and Chargé d'Affaires, a.i.

Mr. Mohammed FAKHRI (m), Third Secretary

Mr. Ali S. HASHIM (m), Third Secretary

Mr. Abdullah H. MOHAMMAD, Attaché

Mr. Yasir Fadhil HUSSAIN (m), Attaché

IRELAND (Embassy of Ireland)

130 Albert Street, Suite 1105, Ottawa, K1P 5G4 Tel: (613) 233-6281 Fax:(613) 233-5835

His Excellency Paul DEMPSEY, Ambassador and Mrs. Janet DEMPSEY

Ms. Maeve Monica COLLINS, First Secretary

Mr. Christopher MCCAMLEY (m), Third Secretary