THE SENATE

Officers and Chiefs of Principal Branches

Clerk of the Senate and Clerk of the Parliaments	John F. MacNeill, Q.C., B.A., LL.B.
Law Clerk and Parliamentary Counsel	E. Russell Hopkins, B.A., LL.B.
First Clerk Assistant	Alcide Paquette, B.A.
Gentleman Usher of the Black Rod	Major C. R. Lamoureux, D.S.O.
Assistant Gentleman Usher of the Black Rod	C. B. Larose
Chief Clerk of Committees	Harvey Armstrong
Chief Treasury Officer and Assistant to the Clerk of the Parliaments	H. D. Gilman
Editor of Debates and Chief of Reporting Branch	B. P. Lake
Chief of Minutes and Journals (English)	Miss Ishbel M. Hutton
Chief of Minutes and Journals (French)	Paul LaRocque
Postmaster	E. C. Watson
Supervisor of Stenographic Service	Miss P. M. Garrow
Chief of Stationery Branch	R. E. C. Lay
Chief of Joint Distribution Office	W. R. Gray
Chief of Protective Service	John C. Phimister
Manager of Parliamentary Restaurant	W. Pentecost

Parliamentary Reporters

(English) Graydon Hagen (Assistant Chief of Reporting Branch), T. S. Hubbard, Jr., F. C. K. Crockett, F. S. Lawrence, George R. Baker (French) Victor Lemire, Aurèle Chenier

TRANSLATORS

LIBRARY OF PARLIAMENT

Associate Parliamentary LibrarianGuy Sylvestre, M.A.