## APPENDIX E

## I. GROUPS AND INDIVIDUALS WHO MADE SUBMISSIONS TO DIAND ON THE SUBJECT OF POST-SECONDARY EDUCATION

- 1. Aboriginal Council of B.C.
- 2. Aboriginal Women of Manitoba Inc.
- 3. Aboriginal Women's Council of Saskatchewan
- 4. Advisory Council of Treaty Women
- 5. Advisory Student Council
- 6. Afton Indian Band Council
- 7. Alderville First Nation
- 8. Anderson Lake Indian Band
- 9. Ashcroft Indian Band
- 10. Assembly of First Nations, George Erasmus
- 11. Assembly of First Nations
- 12. Assembly of Manitoba Chiefs
- 13. Association of Iroquois and Allied Indians
- 14. Athabasca Tribal Corporation
- 15. Attawapiskat Band
- 16. Battlefords Treaty Number 6 Tribal Council
- 17. Bearskin Lake Band
- 18. Beverly Scow and Russell Diabo, representing aboriginal post-secondary students across Canada
- 19. Bicickousemenecaning Band, Red Gut Reserve
- 20. Blood Tribe Chief and Council
- 21. Blue Ouills First Nations Council
- 22. Brokenhead Indian Band
- 23. Brunswick House Band
- 24. Camperville Community Council
- 25. Canadian Association of University Teachers
- 26. Canyon City Village Council
- 27. Carrier Sekani Tribal Council
- 28. Champagne/Aishihik Indian Band
- 29. Chapleau Cree Band
- 30. Chemawawin First Nation
- 31. Chief Joseph Peters, Horton Band Council