## STANDING COMMITTEE ON RESEARCH, SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY

(Second Session, Thirty-third Parliament)

Chairman: William Tupper

Vice-Chairman: Suzanne Duplessis

## MEMBERS (7)

David Daubney
Suzanne Duplessis
Bruce Halliday

David Orlikow Guy Ricard William Rompkey
(Replaced David Berger,
May 21, 1987)
William Tupper

## **ACTING MEMBERS**

(Those who travelled with the Committee)

Vic Althouse Russell MacLellan Don Ravis

(Quorum 4)

Christine Fisher
Clerk of the Committee