Mrs. Nicole Marie JOHNSON (m), **Consul**Mrs. Neisha Nashana GRAY EDMOND (m), **Vice-Consul**

Jurisdiction: Cities of Toronto (Ontario) and Kelowna (British Columbia) for consular responsibilities; All Canada (for trade/investment responsibilities only)

Victoria, BC

#2-946 Meares Street, Victoria, BC, V8V 3J4 Tel: (250) 382-6368 Fax: (250) 385-8153

Email: jamconsulatevictoria@gmail.com

Dr. Michael W. VAUGHAN, Honorary Consul

Jurisdiction: British Columbia

Japan (Embassy of Japan)

255 Sussex Drive, Ottawa, ON, K1N 9E6 Tel: (613) 241-8541 Fax: (613) 241-2232 www.ca.emb-japan.go.jp Email: infocul@ot.mofa.go.jp

His Excellency Kimihiro ISHIKANE, Ambassador and Mrs. Kaoru, ISHIKANE

Mr. Akio ISOMATA (m), Minister & Deputy Head of Mission

Mr. Yasunari MORINO (m), Minister

Mr. Junichi YOKOTA, Counsellor

Mr. Kazuyuki NAKATA (m), Counsellor

Mr. Yuji TOKITA, Counsellor

Mr. Kazushi MIYATAKE, Counsellor

Mr. Shuji KIKUCHI (m), First Secretary

Mr. Eiichi YOKOTA (m), First Secretary

Mrs. Yukako OCHI (m), First Secretary

Mr. Kaname SEKINE (m), First Secretary (Administration)

Mrs. Shiho FUJIWARA, First Secretary

Ms. Mikiko KONDO, First Secretary

Mr. Tomotaka SHIRAISHI (m), First Secretary

Mr. Takayuki SHIMIZU, First Secretary

Mr. Tatsuya NAGAYAMA (m), First Secretary

Mr. Shoichi UEDA (m), First Secretary

Mr. Koji OMINATO (m), First Secretary

Ms. Takako YAMADA, Second Secretary

Ms. Airi KUYA, Second Secretary

Mr. Masatake SUZUKI (m), Second Secretary

Mr. Yuki OCHIAI, Second Secretary

Ms. Yumiko KAMEDA, Third Secretary

Ms. Saori DEGUCHI, Third Secretary

Mr. Keisuke KUBO (m), Attaché