The Government of Denmark:

Mr. Emil Krogh, Assistant-Secretary in the Marine Department, Ministry of Industry, Commerce and Shipping.

Mr. V. Topsöe-Jensen, Judge of the Supreme Court of Appeal.

Captain V. Lorck, Chief Examiner of Masters and Mates.

Mr. J. A. Körbing, Technical Managing Director of the United Steam Ship Company, Copenhagen.

Mr. Aage H. Larsen, Engineer in Chief of the Ministry of Industry, Commerce and Shipping.

Mr. Arnold Poulsen, Engineer Commissioner to the Ministry of Industry, Commerce and Shipping.

The Government of Spain:

Rear-Admiral Don Francisco Javier de Salas y Gonzalez, Head of the Naval Commission in Europe.

The Government of the Irish Free State:

Mr. J. W. Dulanty, Commissioner for Trade for the Irish Free State in Great Britain.

Mr. E. C. Foster, Chief Surveyor in the Marine Branch, Department of Industry and Commerce.

The Government of the United States of America:

The Honourable Wallace H. White, Junior, Member of Congress, Chairman of the Committee on Merchant Marine and Fisheries.

Mr. Arthur J. Tyrer, Commissioner of Navigation, Department of Commerce.

Mr. Charles M. Barnes, Chief of the Treaty Division, Department of State.

Rear-Admiral George H. Rock, Construction Corps, United States Navy,
Assistant Chief of the Bureau of Construction and Repair,
Navy
Department.

Captain Clarence S. Kempff, United States Navy, Hydrographer, Navy Department.

Mr. Dickerson N. Hoover, Supervising Inspector-General of the Steamboat Inspection Service, Department of Commerce.

Mr. William D. Terrell, Chief of the Radio Division, Department of Commerce.

Rear-Admiral John G. Tawresey, Construction Corps, United States Navy (Retired), United States Shipping Board.

Mr. Herbert B. Walker, President of the American Steamship Owners' Association.

Mr. Henry G. Smith, President of the National Council of American Shipbuilders.

Captain Charles A. McAllister, President of the American Bureau of Shipping.

The Government of Finland:

Baron Gustaf Wrede, President of the Shipping Board. Captain Väinö Bergman, Inspector of Shipping. Consul Karl Kurten, Manager of the Finnish Shipowners' Association.