PRESIDENT

W. L. McGregor ... Windsor

CHAIRMAN OF THE EXECUTIVE

A. O. Dawson ... Montreal

VICE-CHAIRMEN OF THE EXECUTIVE

C. L. Burton ... Toronto

M. W. Wilson ... Montreal

HONORARY TREASURER

C. S. Macdonald ... Toronto

VICE-PRESIDENTS

Duncan Cameron ... Winnipeg

J. A. Clark ... Charlottetown

J. G. Harrison ... Saint John

John M. Imrie ... Edmonton

J. A. LaRue ... Quebec

W. H. Malkin ... Vancouver

Frank A. Rolph ... Toronto

J. M. Stevenson ... Saskatoon

A. H. Whitman ... Halifax



ADVISORY COUNCIL

J. H. Woods, Chairman Calgary
G. E. Barbour Saint John
G. H. Barr, K.C Regina
E. W. Beatty, K.C Montreal
W. M. Birks Montreal
A. M. Dollar Vancouver
S. B. Gundy Toronto
G. C. McDonald Montreal
James Richardson Winnipeg
John W. Ross Montreal

NATIONAL COUNCILLORS

J. P. Anglin Montreal
John Burns Calgary
P. B. Fowler Victoria
H. T. Malcolmson Hamilton
John McEachern Winnipeg
C. B. McKee Regina
H. P. Robinson Saint John
C. R. Rogers Summerside
C. H. Wright Halifax

SECRETARY

W. McL. Clarke - - - - - Montreal

Cable Address - - - - "Canchamber"

what about

The Board of Trade Building, Montreal, November 21st, 1931.

Sir Arthur W. Currie, G.C.M.G., K.C.B., Principal, McGill University, Montreal.

Dear Sir Arthur Currie:-

It was very kind of you to write me under date of November 19th intimating that you had urged Dean Barton to attend our Agricultural Conference in Toronto on November 27th. I have just received a communication from the Dean in which he states that he is arranging to be present.

We shall welcome any additional representative from McGill University whom you will wish to nominate.

Yours very truly,

Secretary.

neclaedz

C:W