	Issue	Date
Jim Johnson, President; Terry Daynard, Executive Vice-President, Canadian Renewable Fuels Association.	27	December 12, 1989
Arthur C. Eggleton, Mayor; Glen Gormick, Transportation Consultant, <i>City of Toronto</i> .	49	May 23, 1990
Gary Livingstone, Chairman of the Board; Dick Marshall, President; John Railton, Director, Research and Development, <i>Coal Association of Canada</i> .	28	December 14, 1989
 Dr. Arthur Olson, Assistant Deputy Minister, Research Branch; Dr. Laure Benzing–Purdie, Research Coordinator (Environment), Research Branch; George Pearson, Director, Ottawa Affairs, Prairie Farm Rehabilitation Administration (PFRA); Dr. Valerie Stevens, Research Coordinator, (Animals) Research Branch; Cathie Lesslie–Jeffery, Senior Advisor, Policy/Communications Research Branch, Department of Agriculture. 	47	May 15, 1990
 M. D. Everell, Assistant Deputy Minister, Mineral and Energy Technology Sector; Ken Babcock, Assistant Deputy Minister, Geological Survey of Canada Sector, Department of Energy, Mines and Resources. 	26	December 11, 1989
 David Reeve, Director, Energy Research Laboratories; A.C. Skip Hayden, Head, Energy Conservation; George K. Lee, Senior Scientist, Canada Centre for Mineral and Energy Technology (CANMET), Department of Energy, Mines and Resources. 	28	December 14, 1989
 George Anderson, Assistant Deputy Minister, Economic Development Policy Branch; Ron Edwards, Director, Energy and Resource Policy Division; David Holland, Director, Business and Resource Tax Analysis Division, Tax Policy and Legislation Branch; Brian Willis, Assistant Director, Sales and Excise Tax Division, Tax Policy and Legislation Branch; Glen Hodgson, Chief, International Development Finance Division, International Trade and Finance Branch, Department of Finance. 	42	May 1, 1990