1879.]

Question IV.—Who has been transferred, and to what Conference?

None.

ANSWER,-

Question V.—Who compose the several Conference Committees, and what Laymen are appointed for the several Committees on Connexional Funds?

ANSWER,-

I. Stationing Committee.

ST. JOHN'S DISTRICT.

Rev. G. S. Milligan, M.A., and Rev. Job Shenton.

CARBONEAR DISTRICT.

Rev. James Dove, President of Conference, and Rev. John Goodison.

BONAVISTA DISTRICT.

Rev. John Reay, and Rev. Thomas W. Atkinson.

II. Pastoral Address.

Rev. Joseph Pascoe, and Rev. James Nurse.

III. Memorials and Miscellaneous Resolutions. ' Rev. Solomon Matthews, and Rev. Jeremiah Embree.

IV. Letter Writers. Rev. Charles Myers, and Rev. John Pratt.

v. Statistical Returns. The Sub-Secretaries of Conference.