Petroleum Administration Act

• (1810)

[English]

Madam Speaker: I declare the motion lost.

Order, please. The decision the House has just made also disposes of the second motion standing in the name of the hon. member for Etobicoke Centre (Mr. Wilson).

It now being past six o'clock, this House stands adjourned until tomorrow at eight o'clock p.m., pursuant to an order made on Monday, November 24, 1980.

At 6.12 p.m., the House adjourned, without question put, pursuant to Standing Order.

Lachance Lalonde Landers Langers Laniel Lapierre LeBlanc Leduc Lefebvre Loiselle Lonsdale Lumley MacBain MacEachen MacEachen MacLellan Malépart Matlais Marceau Massé Masters McCauley McRae Olivier Ostiguy Ouellet Parent Penner Pepin Pinterson Pintelance Prud'homme Regan Reid

Roberts

Messrs.

(Kenora-Rainy River)

Rompkey Rooney Roy Savard Schroder Simmons Smith Stollery Tardif Tessier Tobin Trudeau Turner Veillette Watson Weatherhead Yanakis—123. 5119