# 1944. No. 37

7

NEW ZEALAND

Walter Nash. Minister of Finance; Minister to the United States; Chairman of the Delegation.

Bernard Carl Ashwin, Secretary to the Treasury.

Edward C. Fussell, Deputy Governor, Reserve Bank of New Zealand.

Alan G. B. Fisher, Counsellor, New Zealand Legation, Washington.

## NICARAGUA

Guillermo Sevilla Sacasa, Ambassador to the United States; Chairman of the Delegation.

León DeBayle, former Ambassador to the United States.

J. Jesús Sánchez Roig, former Minister of Finance; Vice Chairman, Board of Directors, National Bank of Nicaragua.

#### NORWAY

Wilhelm Keilhau, Director, Bank of Norway, p.t., London; Chairman of the Delegation.

Ole Colbjornsen, Financial Counsellor, Norwegian Embassy, Washington. Arne Skaug, Commercial Counsellor, Norwegian Embassy, Washington.

### PANAMA

Guillermo Arango, President, Investors Service Corporation of Panama; Chairman of the Delegation.

Narciso E. Garay, First Secretary, Panamanian Embassy, Washington.

## PARAGUAY

Celso R. Velázquez, Ambassador to the United States; Chairman of the Delegation.

Néstor M. Campos Ros, First Secretary, Paraguayan Embassy, Washington. PERU

Pedro Beltrán, Ambassador-designate to the United States; Chairman of the Delegation.

Manuel B. Llosa, Second Vice President of the Chamber of Deputies; Deputy from Cerro de Pasco. Andrés F. Dasso, Senator from Lima.

Alberto Alvarez Calderón, Senator from Lima.

Juvenal Monge, Deputy from Cuzco.

Juan Chávez, Minister, Commercial Counsellor, Peruvian Embassy, Washington.

PHILIPPINE COMMONWEALTH

Colonel Andrés Soriano, Secretary of Finance of the Philippine Commonwealth: Chairman of the Delegation.

Jaime Hernandez, Auditor General of the Philippine Commonwealth.

Joseph H. Foley, Manager, Philippine National Bank, New York Agency, Philippine Commonwealth.

## POLAND

Ludwik Grosfeld, Minister of Finance; Chairman of the Delegation. Leon Baranski, Director General, Bank of Poland.

Zygmunt Karpinski, Director, Bank of Poland.

Stanislaw Kirkor, Director, Ministry of Finance.

Januzs Zóltowski, Financial Counsellor, Polish Embassy, Washington.

UNION OF SOUTH AFRICA

S. F. N. Gie, Minister to the United States; Chairman of the Delegation. J. E. Holloway, Secretary for Finance; Co-delegate.

M. H. de Kock, Deputy Governor of South African Bank; Co-delegate. 71113-23