OFFICE OF PROTOCOL	ASSISTANT DEPUTY MINISTER ADMINISTRATION BRANCH (MCB)
Protocol Enquiries 6-8683 Visits & Conferences 5-9875 Conference Centre Reservations 2-2431	PEARSON A 8
CHIEF OF PROTOCOL (XDX) PEARSON A 1	HARMAN Gary R
BLOUIN Georges H	ACCESS TO INFORMATION AND PRIVACY (MCBI) PEARSON A 1
Deputy Chief of Protocol Doyle Michael F	BROWN K C - Co-ordinator 2-1425 Doherty D K - Deputy Co-ordinator 2-9273
DIPLOMATIC CORPS SERVICES (XDC) PEARSON A 1	Regan Margaret 3-7349 Hiseler M 2-1487 Armstrong Evelyn 3-7360
BENNET Heidi - Deputy Chief of Protocol 3-4478 Secretary - Lamoureux Suzanne	AREA MANAGEMENT CO-ORDINATOR (MAM) PEARSON A 3 ASSELIN A B
Bélanger Serge 2-7296 Wilson Elizabeth 6-8687	EDP/MIS SYSTEMS PLANNING GROUP (MCBS) PEARSON D1
DIPLOMATIC, PROTECTIVE SECURITY AND HOSPITALITY SERVICES (XDA) PEARSON A 1 DOYLE Michael F - Deputy Chief of Protocol 6-4039 Prud'homme Claire	ROSE J D L
French D J - Head	
VISITS AND CONFERENCES SERVICES (XDV) PEARSON A 1	
DUNLOP D R - Deputy Chief of Protocol 6-9720 Divisional Secretary 6-9875 Visits to Canada	COMMUNICATIONS AND GENERAL SERVICES BUREAU (MGD) PEARSON A 1
Lemieux J R - Asst Chief of Protocol 6-9740 Brown E S	SMALL A Douglas - Director General 2-2854 Barry Sheelagh M 2-4110 Financial Manager Blenkarn N 2-5347
Johnstone B V - Asst Chief of Protocol 2-2971 Miller M J	Word Processing Services (MGDW) MacVicar Mrs Barbara