Eamon Kinsella Tom O'Flaherty, Kinseally Research Centre

#### ITALY

Dr. S. Verrie, Duomo Imports Limited, Milan

#### **SWEDEN**

#### Secretariat for International Affairs

Carl Ivar Ohman, Director Lars-Ake Erikson

#### Commission for Energy Research, Stockholm

Sigfrid Wennerberg

## Department of Industry

Harold Hagermark

#### **UNITED STATES**

Mr. Harry Horne, Canadian Consul General, San Francisco

## Congress of the United States, Energy Research and Production Subcommittee, Washington, D.C.

Congressman Mike McCormack, Chairman Staff of the Subcommittee

#### Congressional Research Service, Washington, D.C.

James E. Mielke, Analyst in Marine and Earth Sciences

J. Glen Moore, Analyst in Energy Technology Lani Hummel Raleigh, Energy, Aerospace and Transportation Section Head

Migdon Segal, Analyst in Energy Technology

#### Department of Energy, Washington, D.C.

C. Worthington Batemah, Under Secretary of Energy Paul Brown, Director, Electric and Hybrid Vehicle Program, Office of Transportation Programs, Conservation and Solar Energy

Ambassador Halsey G. Handyside, Deputy Assistant Secretary for International, Nuclear and Technical Programs, International Affairs

James S. Kane, Associate Director for Basic Energy Sciences, Energy Research

Richard Passman, Director, Office of Coal Resource Management, Resource Applications

Michael Roberts, Director of Planning and Projects, Energy Research

Jack Solsberry, Deputy Director, Geothermal Energy Division, Resource Applications

Joel Weiss, Executive Assistant to the Deputy Assistant Secretary for Solar Energy, Conservation and Solar Energy

### Electric Power Research Institute, Palo Alto, California

Ed DeMeo, Solar and Wind Energy

Shelton Ehrlich, Program Manager, Fluidized Combustion, Coal Combustion Systems Division

Walt Esselman, Manager, Strategic Planning Department

Neville Holt, Coal Gasification

Evan Hughes, Project Manager, Advanced Geothermal Systems

R. Rhodes, Member, Technical Staff, Policy Planning Division

Robert Scott, Program Manager, Fusion Power Systems Program

Ron Wolk, Coal Liquids

### Georgetown University, Washington, D.C.

Dan Farrell

G. Shaff, Power Plant Manager

S.E. Winberg, Service Engineer, Foster Wheeler Energy Corporation

### H-Coal Plant, Catlettsburg, Kentucky

James K. Farley, U.S. Department of Energy Harold H. Stotler, Technical Manager

## Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory, Livermore, California

Roger Batzel, Director

John Cooper, Co-principal Investigator, Metal-Air Battery Program

John Emmett, Associate Director, Laser Fusion Program

Mortimer L. Mendelsohn, Biomedical and Environmental Research Division

Richard Post, Deputy Associate Director, Magnetic Fusion Energy Physics

Erik Storm, Assistant Associate Director, Laser Fusion Program

Kenneth Street, Associate Director for Energy and Resource Programs

## Office of Technology Assessment, Washington, D.C.

John Gibbons, Director

Lionel Johns, Assistant Director, Energy, Materials and International Security Division

Nancy Naismith, Project Director, Energy Program, Energy, Materials and International Security Division Marvin Ott, Director, Congressional and Institutional

Richard Rowberg, Energy Program Manager, Energy, Materials and International Security Division

## Pacific Gas and Electric, The Geysers Geothermal Electric Development, California

Jack Trotter, Public Activities Representative, Geysers Project

# Plasma Physics Laboratory, Princeton University, Princeton, New Jersey

K. Bol, Head, Princeton Demonstration Experiment (PDX)

H.P. Furth, Program Director M.B. Gottlieb, Director