Email: info@toronto.diplo.de

Mr. Peter FAHRENHOLTZ (m), Consul General

Mr. Frederic Nicolaus ERDT, Vice Consul General

Mr. Michael F. Emil LAUBER (m), Deputy Consul General

Ms. Irene Renate RASBACH, Consul

Ms. Lara BROEDENFELD, Vice-Consul

Mrs. Elke Theresia GROSKREUTZ (m), Consular Assistant

Mrs. Birgit Angelika HAGEMANN GEB. REIMERS (m), Consular Assistant

Ms. Laura KUNKEL, Consular Agent

Jurisdiction: Provinces of Manitoba and Ontario, with the exception of the counties of Carleton, Lanark, Leeds and Grenville, Prescott and Russell, Renfrew, Stormount, Dundas and Glengary (administrative district).

Provinces of Manitoba, Ontario, Quebec, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, Newfoundland and Labrador, and Nunavut (consular matters only).

Vancouver, BC

World Trade Centre, 999 Canada Place, Suite 704, Vancouver, BC, V6C 3E1 Tel: (604) 684-8377/218-1390 (18h to 24h) Fax: (604) 684-8334 www.canada.diplo.de Email: info@vancouver.diplo.de

Ms. Anja HEINZELMANN, **Consular Assistant** Mr. Josef BECK (m), **Consul General** Mr. Paul Rudolf MEY, **Deputy Consul General** Mrs. Eva Katharina KIM (m), **Vice-Consul** Ms. Lisa FAIST, **Vice-Consul** Mrs. Daniela Auguste VON DEN DRIESCH (m), **Consular Agent** Mrs. Ulrike Maria STOLL (m), **Consular Assistant**

Jurisdiction: Provinces of British Columbia, Alberta and Saskatchewan; the Yukon Territory and the Northwest Territories.

(The above provinces and territories are not only part of the administrative district, but they constitute the consular jurisdiction on the following matters: passports, pension and compensation matters, emergency assistance for German nationals, consular and other certifications, as well as confirmation of signatures. All other consular matters are handled by the Consulate General in Toronto.)

Winnipeg, MB

Aikins, MacAulay & Thorvaldson LLP, 30th Floor, 360 Main Street, Winnipeg, MB, R3C 4G1 Tel: (204) 957-4676 Fax: (204) 957-4208 www.canada.diplo.de/winnipeg Email: winnipeg@hk-diplo.de

Mrs. Lucia Maria STUHLDREIER (m), Honorary Consul

Jurisdiction: Province of Manitoba

