Niger

Her Excellency Nana Aicha Mouctari FOUMAKOYE

Mr. Moussa HALIDOU

Paraguay

His Excellency Juan Esteban O. AGUIRRE MARTINEZ

Ms. Susanna MORINIGO TORRES

Philippines

His Excellency Francisco L. BENEDICTO

Poland

Mr. Miroslaw KUCHARSKI

Portugal

Mr. Carlos Manuel F. DE MACEDO OLIVEIRA

Senegal

Mr. Babacar GUEYE Mr. Mamadou DIENG

Mr. Mamadou NDIAYE

Sweden

Vacant

Tanzania

Mr. Omari Rashi NUNDU

Thailand

Mr. Kriwat PHAMORABUTRA

Togo

His Excellency Bawoumondom AMELETE

Turkey

Mr. Sadi CALISLAR Mr. Ergul BAKAY

Mr. Cevdet AYGUN Ms. GÜL SARIGÜL

Mr. Selami Tolga YASAT

Ukraine

His Excellency Mykola MAIMESKUL

Uruguay

Venezuela

Mr. Eduardo Raul BIANCHI PRON Mr. Daniel OLMEDO VAZQUEZ

IVII. Darliel OLIVIEDO VI

Mr. Eduardo Antonio FALCON GOTOPO

Zambia

Vacant

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Alternate Representative

Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative

Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Adviser Adviser

Technical Expert

Permanent Representative

Permanent Representative Alternate Representative

Permanent Representative