Barry Schlinker

Trade Commissioner (Investment) E-Mail: schlinker.barry@ic.gc.ca

Michael Willmott

Trade Commissioner

Priority Sectors: Environmental Industries, Oil and Gas Equipment, and Electric Power Equipment and

E-Mail: willmott.michael@ic.gc.ca

Saskatoon

7th Floor, Princeton Tower 123 - 2nd Avenue South Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7K 7E6

Tel: Fax: (306) 975-5315 (306) 975-5334 itc-saskatoon@ic.gc.ca

E-Mail: Web:

ssktn@international.gc.ca www.infoexport.gc.ca and

www.cbsc.org/sask/trade_export.cfm

Territories/Responsibilities: Saskatchewan

Time Difference (E.S.T.): -1

(Vacant)

Senior Trade Commissioner Geographic Region: Asia Pacific E-Mail:

Betty Millar

Trade Commissioner

Priority Sectors: Investment Promotion/Strategic Alliances, Building Products, Forest Industries, Chemicals, Plastics, Bio-Industries and Health Industries

Geographic Region: Europe E-Mail: millar.betty@ic.gc.ca

Tom Rogers

Trade Commissioner

Priority Sectors: Environmental Industries, Service Industries and Capital Projects, Oil and Gas Equipment and Services, Rail and Urban Transit, Aerospace and Defence, Metals, Minerals and Related Equipment, Services and Technology Geographic Region: Latin America (except Mexico) E-Mail: rogers.tom@ic.gc.ca

Marion Burch

Trade Commissioner Assistant E-Mail: burch.marion@ic.gc.ca

Regina

320-1801 Hamilton Street (Mail: P.O. Box 3750) Regina, Saskatchewan S4P 3N9

Tel: Fax: E-Mail:

(306) 780-6124 (306) 780-8797 itc-regina@ic.gc.ca rgina@international.gc.ca

Web:

www.cbsc.org/sask/trade_export.cfm

www.infoexport.gc.ca and

Territories/Responsibilities: Saskatchewan (Satellite Office of Saskatoon)

Time Difference (E.S.T.): -1

Mona Taylor

Trade Commissioner

Priority Sectors: Agriculture Technology and Equipment, Consumer Products, Arts and Cultural Industries, and Tourism

Geographic Regions: Mexico, USA, Central Asia, Africa, Middle East and Australia/New Zealand

E-Mail: taylor.mona@ic.gc.ca

Winnipeg

400 St. Mary Avenue, 4th Floor (Mail: P.O. Box 981, R3C 2V2) Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 4K5

Tel: Fax: (204) 983-5851 (204) 983-3182

E-Mail: Web:

wnnpg@international.gc.ca www.infoexport.gc.ca and

www.tradeandinvestmentteam.com

Territories/Responsibilities: Manitoba: (*also responsible for Nunavut and Northwest Territories)

Time Difference (E.S.T.): -1

Suzanne Cormie

Senior Trade Commissioner E-Mail: suzanne.cormie@international.gc.ca

*Peter Furesz

Senior Advisor, International Business Planning & Initiatives, Prairie and Northern Region and Senior Trade Commissioner for Northwest Territories and Nunavut

E-Mail: peter.furesz@international.gc.ca

Darcy M. Carter

Trade Commissioner Priority Sectors: Metals, Minerals and Related Equipment, Services and Technology, and Plastics E-Mail: darcy.carter@international.gc.ca

*Nicki Dewar

Trade Commissioner (Culture) Priority Sectors: Arts and Cultural Industries E-Mail: nicki.dewar@international.gc.ca

Charles Hatzipanayis

Trade Commissioner Priority Sectors: Service Industries and Capital Projects, Aerospace and Defence, Environmental Industries, and Building Products E-Mail: charles.hatzipanayis@international.gc.ca

Amanda McNaughton

Trade Commissioner Priority Sectors: Health Industries and Bio-Industries, Electric Power Equipment & Services, Investment Promotion/Strategic Alliances, and Consumer

E-Mail: amanda.mcnaughton@international.gc.ca

Kayla Sweeney

Trade Commissioner Assistant

E-Mail: kayla.sweeney@international.gc.ca

Toronto

151 Yonge Street, 4th Floor Toronto, Ontario M5C 2W7

Tel: Fax: E-Mail:

Web:

(416) 973-5053 (416) 973-8161 itc-toronto@ic.gc.ca trnto@international.gc.ca

www.infoexport.gc.ca and

www.ic.gc.ca/ontario_region/tciontario.nsf

Territories/Responsibilities: Ontario

Time Difference (E.S.T.): 0

Randolph (Randy) M. Harwood

Director, International Business Senior Trade Commissioner

Brent Court

Deputy Director

Trade Commissioner (Overseas Operations)

Pat Langan-Torell

Deputy Director and Trade Commissioner (Americas Operations)

Robin MacNab

Deputy Director and Trade Commissioner (Investment and Science and Technology)

Mercedes Aquilina

Trade Commissioner

Alan Ballak

Trade Commissioner Priority Sectors: Service Industries and Capital **Projects**

Geographic Regions: China and South East Asia

Odette Corbu

Trade Commissioner (Science and Technology)

Yvonne Gruenthaler

Trade Commissioner (Investment) Geographic Regions: Japan and South Korea

Bill Macheras

Trade Commissioner Priority Sectors: Building Products, and Service Industries and Capital Projects Geographic Regions: Central/Eastern/Southern Europe and Middle East

Michael O'Byrne

Trade Commissioner (Culture) Priority Sector: Arts and Cultural Industries

Sue Rauth

Trade Commissioner Priority Sectors: Information and Communications Technologies Geographic Regions: Northern Europe, Indian subcontinent

Candice Rice

Trade Commissioner Priority Sectors: Information and Communications Technologies, and Consumer Products Geographic Regions: Caribbean and Central America

Eleonore Rupprecht

Trade Commissioner Priority Sectors: Information and Communications **Technologies**

Geographic Region: Mexico