SCHEDULE A.

The Agricultural Districts in Upper Canada shall consist of the following Counties respectively:

No. 1. Essex, Kent, Lambton and Elgin.

2. Middlesex, Perth and Huron.

4 3. Oxford, Waterloo, Brant and Norfolk.

4. Haldimand, Lincoln, Wentworth and Welland.

" 5. Wellington, Halton and Peel.

" 6. Bruce, Grey and Simcoe.

" 7. York and Ontario.

8. Durham, Northumberland, Victoria and Peterboro'.
9. Hastings, Prince Edward, Lennox and Addington.

"10. Frontenac, Renfrew, Lanark and Leeds.

" 11. Carlton, Grenville and Dundas.

" 12. Stormont, Russell, Prescott and Glengary.

SCHEDULE B.

The Agricultural Districts in Lower Canada shall consist of the following Counties respectively:—

1st. Saguenay, Chicoutimi and Charlevoix.

2nd. Montmorenci, Quebec, Portneuf, Champlain and City of Quebec.

3rd. Saint Maurice, Maskinongé, Berthier, Joliette, Montcalm, Assomption and Town of Three Rivers.

4th. Terrebonne, Hochelaga, Jacques Cartier, Laval, Vaudreuil, Soulanges and Two Mountains

5th. Argenteuil, Ottawa and Pontiac.

6th. Huntingdon, Beauharnois, Laprairie, Napierville, St. Jean, Iberville and Chambly.

7th. Vercheres, Rouville, Richelieu, St. Hyacinthe and Bagot.

8th. Yamaska, Nicolet, Drummond, Arthabaska, Richmond and Wolfe.

9th. Brome, Stanstead, Shefford, Sherbrooke, Compton and Missisquoi.

10th. Levis, Dorchester, Beauce, Bellechasse, Megantic and Lotbinière.

11th. Montmagny, L'Islet, Kamouraska and Temiscouata.

12th. Rimouski, Gaspé and Bonaventure.