Division of the Congregation into Districts,

WITH THE

ELDERS AND DEACONS IN CHARGE THEREOF.

I,

Bounded by McGill and Notre Dame Streets, including these Streets, to the River, and Point St. Charles
D. Campron, Elder. D. W. Campbell, Deacon.

II.

Bounded by McGill, Notre Dame and St. Antoine Streets, not including these Streets, to Atwater Avenue.

H. CAMERON, Elder. W. J. MORRICE, Deacon.

III.

Bounded by St. Antoine, Genevieve and Dorchester Streets, including these Streets, the latter to Drummond Street only.

Elder. R. L. CHARLTON, Deacon.

IV.

Bounded by Dorchester, Mansfield and Crescent Streets, including these Streets, and Ontario Avenue, to the Mountain.

R. Munro, Elder. S. S. Bain, Deacon.

V

Bounded by Dorchester, Guy and Bishop Streets, including Dorchester and Bishop Streets, to the Mountain.

D. Robertson, Elder. Jas. Slessor, Deacon.

VI

Bounded by Guy, Dorchester and St. Catherine Streets, including Guy and Dorchester Streets and St. Catherine St., south side. Hugh Watson, Elder. S. A. McMurtry, Deacon.