Honorary President HIS EXCELLENCY THE GOVERNOR GENERAL

Honorary Vice-Presidents: THE LIEUTENANT GOVERNORS OF ALL THE PROVINCES

> President: DR. C. D. PARFITT Gravenhurst

Hon. Treasurer: SIR HENRY DRAYTON Ottawa.



Canadian Tuberculosis Association

Founded in 1900 by the initiative of H.E. Lord Minto, Governor General of Canada, as the result of a personal letter from H.M. King Edward VII.

Secretary

Robert E. Wodehouse, M.D., D.P.H.

Assistant Margaret Grier, B.A.

Phone R. 4092 Plaza Building Cor. Rideau and Sussex Sts.

OTTAWA, Canada

605 Drummond Building, Montreal, 24th February, 1925.

General Sir Arthur Currie, G.C.M.G., Principal, McGill University, Montreal.

Sir:-

The Canadian Tuberculosis Association are holding their annual meeting in Montreal on May 14th, 15th and 16th.

In order to assist the Association in this connection, a local committee has been formed whose members request that you consent to act as one of their Honorary Chairmen.

Yours truly,

A. Grant Fleming, M.B. Chairman, Local Committee