Doherty, thence east along the northern boundary of the township of Doherty to the northeastern boundary of the township of Shanley but not including the village of Horne Payne.

BRANT consisting of that part of the county of Brant included in the townships of Burford, South Dumfries, Onondaga, Tuscarora and that part of the township of Brantford lying east of the Grand River including that part of the city of Brantford contained therein.

BRANTFORD CITY consisting of that part of the county of Brant included in the township of Oakland and in that part of the township of Brantford lying south and west of the Grand River, and including that part of the city of Brantford lying within the area so described.

BRUCE NORTH consisting of all that part of the county of Bruce lying north of a line described as commencing at the southwest corner of the township of Kincardine, and following the southerly and easterly boundaries of the said township and the townships of Bruce, Saugeen and Arran to the east boundary of the said county.

BRUCE SOUTH consisting of that part of the county of Bruce lying south of a line described as commencing at the northwest corner of the township of Huron and following the north and west boundaries of the said township and of the townships of Kinloss, Greenock and Elderslie to the east boundary of the said county.

CARLETON consisting of the county of Carleton, excepting the townships of Gloucester and Osgoode and that part of the city of Ottawa lying east of a line described as commencing at the intersection of the Rideau Canal with the line of the Canadian Pacific Railway, and following the said line of railway, Somerset Street, Bayswater Avenue, Bayview Road, and Mason Street to the south bank of the Ottawa River.

DUFFERIN-SIMCOE consisting of the county of Dufferin and that part of the county of Simcoe lying south of the north boundary of the townships of Tossorontio, Essa and Innisfil.

DURHAM consisting of the county of Durham.

ELGIN consisting of the county of Elgin, excepting the townships of Malahide and Bayham, and including the city of St. Thomas.

ESSEX EAST consisting of that part of the county of Essex included in the towns of Ford City and Walkerville and the villages of Riverside, Tecumseh and in the townships of Maidstone, Rochester and Tilbury (North and West), together with that part of the county of Kent included in the town of Tilbury.