Changes in Committee Membership

Notice having been filed with the Clerk of the House pursuant to Standing Order 65(4)(b), membership of Committees was amended as follows:

Mr. Dinsdale for Mr. Schumacher on the Special Joint Committee on the Constitution of Canada.

Messrs. LeBlanc (Rimouski), Laflamme and Smerchanski for Messrs. Marchand (Kamloops-Cariboo), Prud'homme and Osler on the Special Joint Committee on the Constitution of Canada.

At 6.01 o'clock p.m., Mr. Speaker adjourned the House until tomorrow at 2.00 o'clock p.m., pursuant to Standing Order 2(1).