Messrs. Gervais and Osler for Messrs. Buchanan and Guay (St. Boniface) on the Standing Committee on External Affairs and National Defence.

Mr. Orlikow for Mr. Lewis on the Standing Committee on Labour, Manpower and Immigration.

Messrs. Goode, Deakon and Crossman for Messrs. Foster, Chappell and Sulatycky on the Standing Committee on National Resources and Public Works.

Mr. Groos for Mr. Major on the Standing Committee on Public Accounts.

Messrs. Ritchie and Forrestall for Messrs. McEwan and MacInnis (Cape Breton-East Richmond) on the Standing Committee on Regional Development.

Mr. Knowles (Winnipeg North Centre) for Mr. Saltsman on the Standing Committee on Veterans Affairs.

Mr. St. Pierre for Mr. Chappell, on the Standing Committee on Indian Affairs and Northern Development.

At 10.22 o'clock p.m., the House adjourned until tomorrow at 2.00 o'clock p.m., pursuant to Standing Order 2(1).