Messrs:			
Allmand, Anderson, Badanai, Barnett, Barrett, Basford, Béchard, Blair, Blauir,	Gibson, Gilbert, Gillespie, Goode, Goyer, Gray, Groos, Harding,	Lefebvre, Legault, Lewis, Lind, MacGuigan, MacInnis (Mrs.), McIlraith, Mahoney,	Peters, Pilon, Pringle, Reid, Richard, Rose, Roy (Timmins), Saltsman, Serré,
Blouin, Borrie, Broadbent, Cadieux (Labelle), Chrétien, Cobbe, Côté (Richelieu), Crossman, Cyr, Danson,	Honey, Howard (Okanagan Boundary), Hymmen, Isabelle, Jamieson, Jerome, Kaplan, Kierans, Knowles (Winnipeg	Major, Marceau, Marchand (Kamloops- Cariboo), Munro, Murphy, Noël, Nystrom, O'Connell,	Serre, Smith (Saint-Jean), Stanbury, St. Pierre, Sulatycky, Thomson (Battleford- Kindersley), Tolmie, Trudeau,
Davis, Douglas (Assiniboia), Drury, Dubé, Duquet, Foster, Gervais,	North Centre), Laflamme, Laing (Vancouver South), Lang (Saskatoon- Humboldt), Leblanc (Laurier),	Olson, Orange, Osler, Ouellet, Penner, Pepin, Perrault,	Turner (Ottawa-Carleton), Wahn, Weatherhead, Whelan, Whicher, Winch—91.

On motion of Mr. Turner (Ottawa-Carleton), seconded by Mr. McIlraith, the said bill, as amended, was concurred in at the report stage and the third reading set down at the next sitting of the House.

## (Proceedings on Adjournment Motion)

At ten o'clock p.m., the question "That this House do now adjourn" was deemed to have been proposed pursuant to Standing Order 40(1);

After debate the said question was deemed to have been adopted.

## Changes in Committee Membership

Notice having been filed with the Clerk of the House pursuant to Standing Order 65(4)(b), membership of Committees was amended as follows:

Mr. Deakon for Mr. Pringle on the Standing Committee on Transport and Communications.

Mr. Émard for Mr. Prud'homme on the Standing Committee on Labour, Manpower and Immigration.

Mr. Peddle for Mr. Lundrigan on the Standing Committee on Fisheries and Forestry.

Mr. Comeau for Mr. Knowles (Norfolk-Haldimand) on the Standing Committee on Health, Welfare and Social Affairs.

NAYS