Mr. Brett Damian MATTEI (m), First Secretary

Mr. Kurt Frederick VAN DER WALDE (m), First Secretary

Ms. Lori Ellen BALBI, First Secretary

Ms. Marnie Kaye HAUSAUER, First Secretary

Ms. Nora Catherine GRUBBS, Second Secretary

Ms. Elizabeth Ann WALSH, Second Secretary

Ms. Shana Lorelle HANSELL, Second Secretary

Mr. Scott Alan JENKINS (m), Attaché

Mr. Ryan Douglas STONER (m), Second Secretary

Mr. Jonathan Steven BUTRY (m), Second Secretary

Mr. Elliot Charles FERTIK (m), Second Secretary & Vice-Consul

Mrs. Emily Stearns FERTIK (m), Second Secretary & Vice-Consul

Mr. William Henry SYLL (m), Second Secretary & Vice-Consul

Ms. Robin Helen GRAY, Attaché

Mr. Kyle Thomas JONES (m), Third Secretary & Vice-Consul

Mr. Glenn Martin BELLEFEUILLE, Assistant Attaché

Ms. Tamara Jo LIGHT, Assistant Attaché

Mr. Thomas Edmund BLANCHARD (m), Assistant Attaché

Mr. Robert FUENTES JR (m), Assistant Attaché

Mr. Gary Brian SCHAAF (m), Assistant Attaché

Mr. Lawrence John CONNOLLY III (m), Assistant Attaché

Mr. Paul Edward MORAN, Assistant Attaché

Mr. Charles Edward STEPHENS (m), Assistant Attaché

Mr. Phillip David KEARNEY (m), Assistant Attaché

Ms. Lisa Loretta GILLIAM (m), Assistant Attaché

Mr. Michael Andrew SHELHAMER (m), Assistant Attaché

Ms. Andrea Jane PARSONS, Third Secretary & Vice-Consul

Mr. Robert Daniel DOHERTY (m), Assistant Attaché

## **Consular Representatives**

## Calgary, AB

615 MacLeod Trail S.E., Suite 1000, Calgary, AB, T2G 4T8 Tel: (403) 266-8962 / 266-8692 x 0 (24h) Fax: (403) 266-6630

Ms. Laura Anne LOCHMAN (m), Consul General

Mr. Daniel Joseph FENNELL JR (m), Consul

Mr. Michael John MA (m), Consul

Mr. Daniel Alan NOWLAN (m), Vice-Consul

Ms. Doering Sue MEYER (m), Vice-Consul

Ms. Eastor Yuann SU, Vice-Consul

Jurisdiction: Provinces of Alberta, Manitoba, Saskatchewan and the Northwest Territories

## Halifax, NS

Purdy's Tower II, Suite 904, 1969 Upper Water Street, Halifax, NS, B3J 3R7

Tel: (902) 429-2480 / 429-2485 (24h) Fax: (902) 423-6861

Mrs. Lioudmila Alexandrovna MILLMAN (m), Vice-Consul

Jurisdiction: Provinces of New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island and Newfoundland and Labrador

## Montreal, QC

1155 St-Alexandre Street, Montréal, QC, H3B 3Z1 Tel: (514) 398-9695 / 981-5059 (24h) Fax: (514) 398-0973

Consular Section Fax: (514)398-9748

Mr. M. Lee MC CLENNY, Consul General Mr. Paul Overton MAYER (m), Consul