Chief of Protocol:

MR. HOWARD MEASURES, 353-B Elgin Street,

> Telephone-Residence: 3-5411. Office: 9-2344.

MRS. MEASURES.

Chief of the First Political Division:

MR. R. G. RIDDELL, 150 Fourth Avenue.

-Residence: 5-4660. Office: 9-4341. Telephone-Residence: 5-4660.

MRS. RIDDELL.

Chief of the Second Political Division:

MR. ESCOTT REID, 94 Lisgar Road, Rockcliffe, Telephone—Residence: 3-4861.
Office: 9-4508. MRS. REID.

Chief of the Third Political Division:

MR. D. M. JOHNSON, 260 Metcalfe Street,

Telephone—Residence: 5-6910. Office: 9-2991.

Legal Advisor and Chief of the Legal Division:

MR. E. R. HOPKINS, 243 Irving Avenue,

Telephone—Residence: 8-0778W. Office: 9-2728.

MRS. HOPKINS.