Jordan, H J Thorne, H P Kerr, J S Marnis Dr. Crawford, J McA Hutchings, Trustees—Hon Taxa Burpee, John Stewart, T W Daniel, E McLeod, J E Irvine Edwin Frost, LeB Bossford, and M

Life members—Hon Isaac Burnee, Hon John Boyd, G. F. Burnee, LeB Botsford, Dr. G. J. R. Crawford, J. A. Gauld, J. H. McAvity, Sir S. L. Tilley, R. Marshall, E. McLeod, James Hamilton, G. A. Henderson, J. E. Irvine, Wm. Kerr, H. B. Jackson, J. W. Stewart, J. E. Barnes, H. J. Thorne, Edwin Frost, J. A. Parks, W. Davidson, Dr. W. S. Merrison.

Building open every week day from 8 a m to 10 pm. Gitizens and strangers are most cordially invited to visit the building, and become familiar with the work of the Association, and the advantages it offers to young men. Membership fee. \$2 per annum; Gymnasium fee, members \$3 per annum, non members \$5 per annum.

Roy H Cross, A W Mastery Req. C F Clinch, Esq. Members whose sales and A Republication of the Communication of the

Joseph Prichard, President; Jas McMillan, T W Daniel, Henry Vaughan, Rev G M Armstrong, LeB Baron Botsford, M D, Vice-Presidents; Rev D Macrae, D D, Corresponding Secretary; Sydney B Paterson, Secretary-Treasurer; H B White, Hon John Boyd, all clergymen connected with the Alliance and the officers, ex officio.

New Brunswick Auxiliary Bible Society.

LeBaron Botsford, M.D., President; Thomas W. Daniel, Edward Sears, John Wishart, Charles Patton, Henry Vaughan. James Mc-Millan, Vice Presidents; R. Cruikshauk, Treasurer; Thos Maelellan, Secretary; J. & A. McMillan, Depositaries. Committee—T.B. Barker, Hon John Boyd, Joseph Bullock, Joshua Clawson, J. A. Estey, James Flewelling, J. E. Irvine, Charles F. Kinnear, Jas. Logan, W.m. Peters, Joseph Prichard, G. Robertson, T.S. Simms, G. W. Whitney. Depositary—The store of Messrs J. & A. McMillan, Prince William street. John Toland, Agent.

Ladies' Branch-President, Mrs G M Armstrong; Treasurer and

Secretary, Mrs R T Clinch.

It is particularly requested that all communications be addressed to the Secretary, and all remittances made to the Treasurer.

Baptist Home Mission.

Board of Home Missions—A C Robbins, Esq. Chairman; Rev G E Day, M D, Vice Chairman; Rev A Cohoon, A M, Corresponding Secretary; W A C Randall, M D, Recording Secretary; Rev J A Gordon, Treasurer.

Members whose term of office expires in 1884: WACRandall, MD, James Crosby, Esq. Rev JAGordon, Rev AH Lavers, Rev John Clarke.

Members whose term of office expires in 1885: Rev C Godspeed, A M; Rev J D Skinner, Jushua Haestis, C S P Robbins, Rev J E Hopper, D D.

Baptist Ministerial Educational Board.

Members whose term of office expires in 1884: C F Eaton, Rev A W Sawyer, D D, Rev S W DeBlois, D D.

Members whose term of office expires 1885: Prof D M Weldon, Ph D, Rev E N Archibald, J J Bustwick, Esq.