## GOVERNMENT OFFICERS.

Inland Revenue Collectors—F. Marshall, Court House Avenue; W. L. Hamilton, Revere House.

Collector of Customs-Geo. Easton.

Accountant-Chas. Sibbald.

Landing Waiters-Alexander Stewart, David Simpson and A. T. Stayner.

Member of Dominion Parliament—John F. Wood.

Member of Provincial Parliament—Hon. C. F. Fraser (Comissioner of Public Works).

Sheriff—James Robertson (acting Sheriff).

## COUNTY OFFICERS.

County Judge-H. S. McDonald.

Sheriff—James Robertson (acting Sheriff).

County Attorney—J. D. Buell. County Solicitor—John F. Wood.

Clerk County Court—S. Reynolds.

Deputy Sheriff—James Robertson.

Gaoler—John White.

County Clerk—S. Reynolds. Registrar—W. H. Cole

Deputy Registrar—G. B. Glassford.

Master and Deputy Registrar in Chancery-J. D. Buell.

Gaol Physician-V. H. Moore.

## TOWN OFFICERS.

Mayor—Robert Bowie.

Councillors-North Ward: A. L. Riddle and A. H. Franklin; South Ward: B. R. Woods and H. Mathen; West Ward: Hugh Merron and J. B. McIntosh , Centre Ward : George T Fulford and D. W. Downey; East Ward: John Murray and Robt. Bush.

Town Clerk—John Dargavel. Treasurer—John Dargavel.

Collector—Geo. R. Snider.

Harbor Master-James Bresnan.

Street Surveyor-Geo. Smith.

Auditors-W. R. Bigg and Geo. R. Ward.

Police Magistrate—Joseph Deacon.

Chief of Police-Henry Mitchell.

Policemen-W. Irvine, M. Dillon, W. Setleff.

Pound Keepers—West ward, John Mallon; East ward, F. Blain.