MINUTES OF THE

ROUTINE PROCEEDINGS.

QUESTION I.

Are there any objections to any of our Ministers and **Preachers**?

ANSWER.

They were examined one by one.

QUESTION II.

Who compose the several Conference Committees?

ANSWER.

1.-Stationing Committee.

The President, Jno. McMurray, Stephen F. Huestis, W. C. Brown, Job Shenton, Robert Tweedy, Wm. Alcorn, Elias Brettle, Jos. G. Angwin, Jas. England, Christopher Lockhart, Richard Smith, Jos. Gaetz.

2. -Pastoral Address.

T. Watson Smith, Thos. Rogers, A. M.

3.—Memorials and Miscellaneous Resolutions. Elias Brettle, Job Shenton.

4.—Conference Letter Writers. John Lathern, J. A. Rogers.

5.—Statistical Returns.

The Financial Secretary of Conference, the Financial Secretaries of the several Districts, the Secretaries of the Districts, and the Secretaries of the several Connexional Funds.

6.-Sabbath Schools.

MINISTERS-Alex. S. Tuttle, Secretary; Ezra B. Moore, Jas. Tweedy, John A. Mosher, Thos. D. Hart, Jno. M. Pike, Jno. Johnson, Jno. W. Howie, Jesse B. Giles, F. H. W. Pickles, Thos. Rogers, A. M.