Members of the Review Team

4	T.W. Colfer (Chairman)	Director, U.S. Trade and Tourism Development Division UTW, External Affairs and International Trade Canada 125 Sussex Drive Lester B. Pearson Building Tower A, 6th floor Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0G2
* *	R.E. Desjardins	Director, Planning and Program Development, Tourism Canada 235 Queen Street 4th floor east Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0H5
••	W.M. Duron	President, Metropolitan Toronto Convention and Visitors Association Queen's Quay Terminal at Harbourfront, P.O. Box 126, 207 Queen's Quay West Toronto, Ontario M5J 1A7
▶ ▶	G. Giancola (Alternate)	Vice President, Convention and Travel Trade Sales, Metropolitan Toronto Convention and Visitors Association Queen's Quay Terminal at Harbourfront, P.O. Box 126, 207 Queen's Quay West Toronto, Ontario M5J 1A7
▶	G.W. Llewellyn	President, Wandlyn Inns Limited 88 Prospect Street West P.O. Box 430 Fredericton, N.B. E3B 5P8
▶	P.M. Walsh	Partner, Pannel Kerr Forster Tenth Floor, One Palliser Square Suite 1000, 125-9th Avenue S.E. Calgary, Alberta T2G 0P6
• •	P.T. Fairchild	President, Temple Wright Associates Inc., 1 – 405 Lisgar Street Ottawa, Ontario K1R 5G9