BUREAU OF CONSULAR SERVICES (CSP)

BUREAU OF CO-ORDINATION (FCP)

Block C 2-264	Block A 5-138
ASSELIN Jacques - Director General 2-6470 Lefort Monique 2-5206 Chatillon Claude - Refugee Matters (CSPR) . 2-5842	HYNDMAN J E - Director General 6-1025 Rouleau Odette 6-1025
CONSULAR OPERATIONS DIVISION (CSO)	
Block C 2-312	COMMONWEALTH INSTITUTIONS DIVISION (FCC)
General Enquiries and Receptionist 6-4376	Block A 5-108
GLOVER Clive - Director	ROBERTSON I W - Director
CONSULAR POLICY DIVISION (CSR) Block C 2-268	Provost Richard (visits) 5-5244
CHARPENTIER Georges - Director	FRANCOPHONE INSTITUTIONS DIVISION (FCF) Block A 5-140 BUJOLD M J - Director