McCarthy; Edmonton, E. T. Bishop; Regina, Alex. Ross; Moosomin, J. T. Brown; Southern Alberta, E. P. McNeill; Saskatchewan, A. E. Doak.

This recommendation was adopted.

It was decided that a synopsis of the proceedings of all meetings of Convocation in so far as they affect the profession generally be made by the Secretary and approved by the President, printed, and sent to the practising members of the profession, and to the Canada Law Times and the Canada Law Journal.

The following officers were then elected:—President, N. D. Beck, K.C., Edmonton; Vice-President, E. L. Elwood, Moosomin; Secretary-Treasurer, C. H. Bell, Regina; Anditor, S. A. Codd, Regina.

The following amendments to the Rules and Regulations of the Society were passed:—