From the Department of National Defence
Commodore J.C. Slade
Director General
Intelligence Service

Colonel A.H. Stevenson Director Security

January 31, 1987

From the Government of the Province of British Columbia
Colonel Robin Bourne
Assistant Deputy Minister
Ministry of the Attorney General

From the Department of the Solicitor General Mr. J.M. Shoemaker Senior Assistant Deputy Solicitor General

Mr. Alasdair MacLaren Director General Security Planning and Coordination Directorate

Mr. David Davidson Director General Communications Group

From the Canadian Security Intelligence Service Mr. T. Darcy Finn Director

Mr. J.S. Warren Director General Counter Terrorism

From the Royal Canadian Mounted Police
Commissioner R.H. Simmonds

From the Department of External
Affairs
Mr. Alan Sullivan
Assistant Deputy Minister
Political and International Security Affairs
Branch