Members:

Mr. Chester Johnson Chairman British Columbia Hydro and Power Authority Vancouver, British Columbia

Mr. Hector Jacques President Jacques, Whitford Group of Companies Halifax, Nova Scotia

Mr. Pierre Martin President and Chief Executive Officer Gaz Metropolitain Inc. Montreal, Quebec

Mr. Milan Nastich Former Chairman and President Ontario Hydro Toronto, Ontario

Mr. Irvin C. Nessel International Representative International Union of Operating Engineers Edmonton, Alberta

Mrs. Valerie Nielsen Willowdale, Ontario

Mr. Frank D. Smith
President and Chief Executive Officer
NORDCO Limited
St. John's, Newfoundland

Mr. Doug Stoneman Senior Vice-President Shell Canada Calgary, Alberta

Mr. Thomas H. Thompson President and Chief Executive Officer Suncor Inc. Toronto, Ontario