List of Participants

Susan Stigant

Forum of Federations

Marisa Dowswell

Canadian Peacebuilding Coordinating
Committee

Sarmad Saeedy

Oxfam Canada

Faruq Faisel

South Asia Partnership Canada

Kirsty Pazek

South Asia Partnership Canada

Douglas Fraser

Research Consultant

Hammed Hassan-Olajokun

Canadian Global Youth Advocacy

Initiatives

Isabelle Valois

South Asia Partnership Canada

Elliott Tepper

Carleton University

François Legault

CCIC

Dominic Lafleur

Department of National Defence

Karen Loofs

Department of Justice

Ewa Hebda-Dutkiewicz

Department of Justice

Barbara Martin

South Asia Division, DFAIT

Percy Abols

Economic Relations with Developing Countries Division, DFAIT

David Olson

Human Rights, Humanitarian Affairs and International Women's Equality Division DFAIT

Steven Lee

Canadian Centre for Foreign Policy Development, DFAIT

Suman Bhattacharyya

Canadian Centre for Foreign Policy Development, DFAIT

Regrets

Chris Eaton

The Aga Khan Foundation