Mr. George I. Sikazwe (m), First Secretary Mr. B.K.K. Chiyangi (m), Second Secretary Mr. Z.P. Silabo (m), Third Secretary Miss T.C. Mwanamwale (m), Third Secretary

Mr. Francis D.C. Nhema, Attaché

ZIMBABWE

K1P 5P2. Tel: (613)237-4388, 89 His Excellency Mr. Sumantrai Nagarji Mehta (m), High Commissioner Mr. Geoffrey Maxwell Maswiswi (m), First Secretary

DELEGATION OF THE COMMISSION OF THE EUROPEAN COMMUNIT

High Commission: 112 Kent Street, Suite 915, Place de Ville, Tower B, Ottawa, Ontario

VТ

ffic r. (

ffice

is E nclu

NI.

30 A ir. It

206 04)

IOR

Delegation: 350 Sparks Street, Suite 1110, K1R 7S8. Tel: (613)238-6464

His Excellency Dietrich Hammer (m), Head of Delegation Mr. Robert Martin (m), Counsellor (Commercial) Mr. Finn Olesen (m), Counsellor (Press and Information) Mr. Peter van der Plas (m), Attaché (Administration)

INTERNATIONAL LABOUR ORGANIZATION

*Branch Office in Canada: 75 Albert Street, Suite 202, Ottawa, Ontario, K1P 5E7. Tel:

*Mr. John Whitehouse (m), Director

(613)233-1114

INTER-AMERICAN INSTITUTE FOR COOPERATION ON AGRICULTUR

Office in Canada: 1565 Carling Avenue, Suite 508, Ottawa, Ontario, K1Z 8R1. Tel: (61) 1118

Dr. Lyndon E. McLaren (m), Director and Representative in Canada