

VOTERS' LIST, 1881.

OFFICES:

- 1 PORT DOVER 2 PORT RYERSE 3 LYNN VALLEY
- 4 SIMCOE
- 5 RENTON

- 6 JARVIS
- 7 NANTICOKE 8 VITTORIA
- 9 HAMILTON
- 10 VARENCY

POLLING SUB-DIVISION No. 1.—Comprising that part of the Village of Port Dover south of Chapman and Union Streets, starting at 2nd Avenue, running easterly on Chapman and Union Streets as far as the side road between Lots 12 and 13, being the limits between the Village of Port Dover and Woodhouse.

PART 1.-List of persons entitled to vote at both Municipal elections and elections to the Legislative Assembly.

No. on Roll	Name.	Juror	Lot.	Con. or St.		P.O.
-			01.1.			
4	Allan, James		cor lot 8	S Chap St	owr.er	1
	do		15	W St G St	owner	
6	Abel, David		pts 34 & 35	W M St	owner	1
U	do		lots 5 & 6	E Drayton St	owner	
7	Allan, John S	J	lot 12	W B St	owner	. 1
8	Ansley, H W		w M st & n of C st	owner see	s d 2 1	
O	do		b s lot.7	w St A st	owner	
	do		pts of lots 4 &	5 s of Clinton St	owner	
10	Alderson, W M		lots 26 & 27		owner	1
14	Allison, John	J	lot 30	w M st	tenant	1
15	Anderson, J E	J	lots 46 & 47	e St A st	owner	1
10	do	- 1	lots 11 12 &	13 s Clinton st	owner	
	do		lots 11.12 &	13 n Walker st	owner	
18	Ansley, Ozias	J	lots 45 & 46	w B st & s C st	owner	1
10	do		lot 28	e M st	owner	
	(4.7)					