the late Bishop DuMoulin. From the time of the gift of land till the present year, 1913, there are 66 years. From the time of the first incumbent there are 55 years. During the incumbency of Mr. Douglas the Vestry and Parish Hall have been added, so that the work began 66 years ago still progresses and God's lamp still burns.

The W. A. was organized in 1904 by Rev. Alex. Higginson, and has done noble work ever since. The A. Y.P. A. was organized by the present Rector in 1910. Mr. W. G. Spence was the first president and Mrs. W. G. Spence the second. Grace Church Boys' Club was organized in 1913 also, by Rev. Mr. Douglas. The Missionary Executive of Grace Church began work June. 1908.

Former Luke Mullock, Hamilton O'Reilly, Wm.
Chardens. Stuart, Samuel Gallagher, Sr., Joseph E.
Eager, Capt. Feilde, T. Leather, Ed. Burns,
John Nicholson, Sr., David Davis, Sr., Col. John McLaryn,
Edmond Feilde, Jas. Higginson, Sr., Arthur Freeman,
Samuel Gallagher, Jr., John Gallagher, Daniel Gallagher,
Wm. Nicholson, John Nicholson, Jr., Jas. E. Eager, David
Davis, Jr.

The Rector and Wardens acknowledge the kindness of Sir Edmond Osler and others.