Marie Jeannette (Jeanne) Rompré Jean, wife of Euclide Jean of Montreal, Quebec.

Guy Labrosse of Montreal, Quebec, husband of Réjeanne Duvernay Labrosse.

Monica Carolyn Nolan McCullough, wife of John Bertram McCullough of Verdun, Quebec.

Julianna Barna Nadasdi, wife of Miklos Ivan Nadasdi of Montreal, Quebec. James Joseph Sceviour of Montreal, Quebec, husband of Patricia Thompson Sceviour.

Sonia Floomberg Schaffer, wife of Benjamen Schaffer of St. Laurent, Quebec.

Gerald Onie Shannon of Rosemount, Quebec, husband of Geraldine June Laberee Shannon.

Gisèle Fortin St-Laurent, wife of René St-Laurent of Montreal North, Quebec.

William Harrison Terry of Mount Royal, Quebec, husband of Hazel May Howe Terry.

Neeltje Doruijter Van der Spoel, wife of Cornelis Van der Spoel of Ste. Dorothée, Quebec.

At 6.10 o'clock p.m., Mr. Speaker adjourned the House without question put, until Monday next at 2.30 o'clock p.m., pursuant to Standing Order 2(1).